Our TEAM

Mirosław Lachowicz
University of Warsaw
lachowic@mimuw.edu.pl
Urszula Forys
University of Warsaw
urszula@mimuw.edu.pl
Marek Bodnar
University of Warsaw
mbodnar@mimuw.edu.pl
Monika Piotrowska
University of Warsaw
monika@mimuw.edu.pl
Jan Poleszczuk
Nalencz Institute of Biocybernetics and Biomedical Engineering
j.poleszczuk@mimuw.edu.pl

Collaborators

Jacek Miękisz
University of Warsaw
J.Miekisz@mimuw.edu.pl
Tadeusz Płatkowski
University of Warsaw
T.Platkowski@mimuw.edu.pl
Piotr Szopa
University of Warsaw
P.Szopa@mimuw.edu.pl
Simon Angus
Monash University, Australia
simon.angus@buseco.monash.edu.au
Zuzanna Szymańska
ICM, Warsaw
mysz@icm.edu.pl
Pilar Guerrero
University College London, Great Britan
pguerrero@ucl.ac.uk
Ruben Perez-Carrasco
University College London, Great Britan
r.carrasco@ucl.ac.uk
Pérez García, Victor M.
Catedrático de Universidad, Spain
victor.perezgarcia@uclm.es

Collaborators within RTN Projects

Marek Kimmel
Rice University, Houston, USA
kimmel@rice.edu
Andrzej Swierniak
Silesian University of Technology, Gliwice, Poland
aswier@zeus.polsl.gliwice.pl
Remigiusz Kowalczyk
University of Warsaw
Magda Gałach
IBIB (PAN)
Joanna Stachowska-Piętka
IBIB (PAN)
joannas@ibib.waw.pl
Piotr Gwiazda
University of Warsaw
pgwiazda@mimuw.edu.pl
Mikhail Kolev
University of Warsaw
Jacek Waniewski
IBIB (PAN)
jacekwan@ibib.waw.pl

RTN Researchers (2004-2008)

Cristian Morales Rodrigo
ESR position (expired)
Philipp Getto
ER Position (expired)
Gabriela Litcanu
ER Position (expired)